Já a moje já

Our house (šablona anglické slohovky)

04.10.2008 22:52

 

  Dám sem něco jako šablonku slohovky z angličtiny na téma „Our house“. Stačí trošku poupravit, zkontrolovat, a můžete to využít.

Our house is a normal detached house / a flat with a garden(and it doesn’t have a garden). It is situated in little village called / in little city called / in big city called …. This house/Our block of flats is about …years old.

The house/ The flat is not too big, not too small / small / big / big enough. It has two floors – ground floor and first floor / one floor / four rooms(three/five…).

There is a kitchen, a living room, a bathroom, a toilet and my parents‘ bedroom on the ground floor(tady vyjmenujte místnosti, to nebudu rozepisovat). There is also my room, my sister’s room and another bathroom with toilet and study room on the first floor (tohle si taky předělejte podle sebe). This floor was built for me and my sister. This floor is our only! Well, except the study room which is our mother‘s(tady si vymyslete nějaký kecy, co slohovku trošku prodlouží).

Our neighbours are fine/not very good I think. I like them/I dislike them, because…(nějaký důvod, např. I like them, because they are cool…their children are my friends…I dislike them, because they make a lot of noise…).

To be honest, I prefer living in a flat/a house (pokud nejste spokojení tam, kde jste). / I really like our flat/our house (příp. our city/our village), because…(nějaký důvod).

I’d like to live in bigger/smaller city in the future…I’d like to live in the country, in mountains, near the sea, in another country, because…(důvod).

Pokud vám tohle nějak pomohlo a potřebovali byste vytvořit něco podobnýho na další téma, nebojte se to napsat do diskuze.

Zpět

Vyhledávání

© 2008 Všechna práva vyhrazena.